New Student Government Association members take office

New Student Government Members for 2017-18
Credit: Penn State

New Penn State DuBois Student Government Association (SGA) members for the 2017-18 academic year were sworn in on Thursday. They are:

In front, left to right: Austin Sansig, first year senator; Tristin Bressler, first year senator; and Jon Mark Miller, corresponding secretary.

In back, left to right: Katelyn Long, first year senator; Nicholas Torisi, first year senator; and Kurt Diehl, upper-class senator.

Not pictured: Alex Pendolino and Khien Luong.