Alumni Society's Board of Directors

Alumni Society's Board of Directors

2014-2016 Alumni Society Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Amy Fatula
Past President: Michael White
President Elect: Kris Fox
Treasurer: Tim Novak
Corresponding Secretary: Jennifer Ingram

2014-2016 Alumni Society Board of Directors

2014-2016 Alumni Society Board of Directors

Front Row (Left to Right): James Dezack, Nick Suplizio, Michael White

Back Row (Left to Right): Rebecca Dahrouge, Peg Armanini, Kris Fox, Brenda Saricks, Jennifer Ingram, Amy Fatula

Not pictured: Sue Ann Blakeslee, Tim Novak, Jana Sharlow,

Past President’s Club

The Past President’s Club is made up of all those who have served the Alumni Society by volunteering their time as President. Thank you to all of our presidents current and past. Without your leadership, the Alumni Society would not be as strong as it is today.

2012-2014           Michael White

2010-2012           Jackie Allen

2007-2010           Carrie Wood

2005- 2007          Judy Anthony

2003-2005           Josephine Randolph (deceased)

2001-2003           Robert W. Newell

1999-2001           Maryellen McDaniel Greene

1997-1999           Joy C. Norwood

1997                    Richard L. Flegal

1995-1997           Timothy M. Novak

1993-1995           Susan Test Spaid

1990-1993           Vincent C. Verbeke

1986-1990           Robert M. Hallstrom

1981-1986           David C. Shaffer

1980-1981           Donna Magnuson Tubbs

1978-1980           Wilferd E. Yohe (deceased)